skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 16
L
@ Miami
Goggin Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Miami
Goggin Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
@ Trine
Thunder Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Adrian
Arrington Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Adrian
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
W
Morgantown Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 18
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Palmer Imaging Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
T
RMU Island Sports Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 27
L
@ Purdue
Indy Fuel Tank
FINAL
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Purdue
Indy Fuel Tank
8:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
7:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 10 -
Purdue
Kent State Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Purdue
Kent State Ice Arena
3:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
Center Ice Sports Complex
9:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 18 -
Kent State Ice Arena
8:30 PM EST