skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 1
L
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
Final/OT
Fri Nov 18
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
Alice Noble Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Alice Noble Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 27 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
7:40 PM EST
Wed Feb 8 -
Schenley Park Ice Rink
8:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
SSA McKnight Hockey Center
8:40 AM EST