skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
117 Fri Oct 8 -
@ Brockport - W2
Tuttle North Ice Arena
7:30 PM EDT
122 Sat Oct 9
W
Northtown Center
FINAL
127 Sun Oct 10
L
Northtown Center
FINAL
147 Sat Oct 23 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
7:00 PM EDT
154 Sun Oct 24 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EDT
168 Sun Oct 31 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EDT
171 Fri Nov 5 -
Sault - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
8:40 PM EDT
172 Sat Nov 6 -
Sault - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
10:20 AM EDT
174 Sat Nov 6 -
Sault - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
3:30 PM EDT
185 Sat Nov 13 -
Polisseni Center
1:10 PM EST
236 Sat Jan 22 -
Brockport - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
8:40 PM EST
240 Sun Jan 23 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EST
253 Sat Jan 29 -
West Virginia - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
8:40 PM EST
255 Sun Jan 30 -
West Virginia - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EST
261 Fri Feb 4 -
@ West Virginia - W2
Morgantown Ice Arena
9:30 PM EST
264 Sat Feb 5 -
@ West Virginia - W2
Morgantown Ice Arena
12:00 PM EST
286 Sat Feb 12 -
Miami OH - W2
Alpha Ice Complex
8:40 PM EST
291 Sun Feb 13 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
12:55 PM EST
298 Sat Feb 19 -
Hunt Armory Ice Complex
5:00 PM EST
300 Sun Feb 20 -
Hunt Armory Ice Complex
12:00 PM EST