skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
133 Sat Oct 16
W
Brockport - W2
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
138 Sun Oct 17 -
Paul Louis Arena
2:10 PM EDT
146 Sat Oct 23 -
Steel City - U19
Mercyhurst Ice Center
5:55 PM EDT
155 Sun Oct 24 -
Steel City - U19
Mercyhurst Ice Center
12:25 PM EDT
159 Fri Oct 29 -
@ Delaware - W2
Brigade Sports Complex
10:10 PM EDT
166 Sat Oct 30 -
@ Rowan - W2
Brigade Sports Complex
7:30 PM EDT
167 Sun Oct 31 -
@ Navy - W2
Brigade Sports Complex
11:00 AM EDT
181 Sun Nov 7 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
3:25 PM EST
188 Sat Nov 13 -
West Virginia - W2
Mercyhurst Ice Center
5:55 PM EST
193 Sun Nov 14 -
West Virginia - W2
Mercyhurst Ice Center
10:55 AM EST
195 Fri Nov 19 -
@ Villanova - W2
IceWorks Skating Complex
6:45 PM EST
202 Sat Nov 20 -
@ Loyola - W2
IceWorks Skating Complex
4:30 PM EST
209 Sun Nov 21 -
@ Navy - W2
IceWorks Skating Complex
8:45 PM EST
211 Fri Dec 3 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
5:55 PM EST
240 Sun Jan 23 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EST
250 Sat Jan 29 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
5:55 PM EST
263 Fri Feb 4 -
@ Liberty - W2
LaHaye Ice Center
9:45 PM EST
265 Sat Feb 5 -
@ Rowan - W2
LaHaye Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
272 Sun Feb 6 -
@ TBA
LaHaye Ice Center
10:00 AM EST
277 Fri Feb 11 -
Northtown Center
7:20 PM EST
291 Sun Feb 13 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
12:55 PM EST