skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
114 Sun Oct 3
L
Brockport - W2
Paul Louis Arena
FINAL
138 Sun Oct 17 -
Paul Louis Arena
2:10 PM EDT
144 Sat Oct 23 -
Northtown Center
2:10 PM EDT
161 Sat Oct 30 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
4:00 PM EDT
168 Sun Oct 31 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EDT
181 Sun Nov 7 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
3:25 PM EST
185 Sat Nov 13 -
Polisseni Center
1:10 PM EST
192 Sun Nov 14 -
Paul Louis Arena
9:10 AM EST
233 Sat Jan 22 -
Michigan State - W2
Paul Louis Arena
7:40 PM EST
237 Sun Jan 23 -
Michigan State - W2
Paul Louis Arena
9:10 AM EST
243 Fri Jan 28 -
@ Brockport - W2
Tuttle North Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
271 Sun Feb 6 -
Paul Louis Arena
9:10 AM EST
284 Sat Feb 12 -
Brockport - W2
Paul Louis Arena
7:40 PM EST
290 Sun Feb 13 -
Brockport - W2
Paul Louis Arena
9:10 AM EST
295 Fri Feb 18 -
@ Brockport - W2
Tuttle North Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST