skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
109 Sat Oct 2
L
@ Ohio State - W2
OSU Ice Rink
FINAL
122 Sat Oct 9
L
Northtown Center
FINAL
127 Sun Oct 10
W
Northtown Center
FINAL
139 Sun Oct 17 -
@ Oswego State - W2
Marano Ice Arena
2:10 PM EDT
144 Sat Oct 23 -
Northtown Center
2:10 PM EDT
175 Sat Nov 6 -
Ohio State - W2
Northtown Center
3:40 PM EDT
192 Sun Nov 14 -
Paul Louis Arena
9:10 AM EST
203 Sat Nov 20 -
@ Brockport - W2
Tuttle North Ice Arena
5:00 PM EST
211 Fri Dec 3 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
5:55 PM EST
249 Sat Jan 29 -
Brockport - W2
Northtown Center
5:40 PM EST
257 Sun Jan 30 -
Northtown Center
1:10 PM EST
266 Sat Feb 5 -
Brockport - W2
Northtown Center
2:10 PM EST
273 Sun Feb 6 -
Oswego State - W2
Northtown Center
1:10 PM EST
277 Fri Feb 11 -
Northtown Center
7:20 PM EST
296 Fri Feb 18 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:30 PM EST
298 Sat Feb 19 -
Hunt Armory Ice Complex
5:00 PM EST
300 Sun Feb 20 -
Hunt Armory Ice Complex
12:00 PM EST