skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
105 Fri Oct 1
W
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
113 Sun Oct 3
W
Palmer Imaging Arena
FINAL
115 Fri Oct 8
W
Palmer Imaging Arena
FINAL
148 Sat Oct 23 -
Coyne Recreation Center
7:10 PM EDT
162 Sat Oct 30 -
DeArment Ice Arena
4:10 PM EDT
180 Sun Nov 7 -
West Virginia - M3
Palmer Imaging Arena
2:10 PM EST
190 Sat Nov 13 -
Pavilion Skating Club
7:55 PM EST
208 Sun Nov 21 -
RMU Island Sports Center
3:55 PM EST
215 Sat Dec 4 -
West Virginia - M3
Palmer Imaging Arena
7:10 PM EST
219 Wed Dec 8 -
Cambria County War Memorial
8:15 PM EST
225 Sun Jan 16 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
2:10 PM EST
227 Fri Jan 21 -
@ Gannon - CHF
Erie Insurance Arena
8:00 PM EST
258 Sun Jan 30 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
2:10 PM EST
274 Sun Feb 6 -
Gannon - CHF
Palmer Imaging Arena
2:10 PM EST
276 Fri Feb 11 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
7:10 PM EST
294 Sun Feb 13 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
2:10 PM EST
301 Sun Feb 20 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
2:10 PM EST