skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
101 Fri Sep 24
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
112 Sat Oct 2
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
115 Fri Oct 8
L
Palmer Imaging Arena
FINAL
135 Sat Oct 16
T
West Virginia - M3
Alpha Ice Complex
Final/OT
149 Sat Oct 23
L
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
157 Fri Oct 29
L
S&T Bank Arena
Final/OT
177 Sat Nov 6
T
RMU Island Sports Center
Final/OT
184 Fri Nov 12
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
191 Sat Nov 13
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
229 Sat Jan 22 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
4:00 PM EST
246 Fri Jan 28 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:15 PM EST
299 Fri Feb 4 -
Kent State Ice Arena
7:40 PM EST
276 Fri Feb 11 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
7:10 PM EST
289 Sat Feb 12 -
@ West Virginia - M3
Morgantown Ice Arena
TBD