skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
101 Fri Sep 24
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
112 Sat Oct 2
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
115 Fri Oct 8
L
Palmer Imaging Arena
FINAL
135 Sat Oct 16
T
West Virginia - M3
Alpha Ice Complex
Final/OT
149 Sat Oct 23 -
Cambria County War Memorial
7:30 PM EDT
157 Fri Oct 29 -
S&T Bank Arena
8:05 PM EDT
177 Sat Nov 6 -
RMU Island Sports Center
7:25 PM EDT
184 Fri Nov 12 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:15 PM EST
191 Sat Nov 13 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:15 PM EST
229 Fri Jan 21 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
246 Fri Jan 28 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:15 PM EST
299 Fri Feb 4 -
Kent State Ice Arena
7:40 PM EST
276 Fri Feb 11 -
Palmer Imaging Arena
7:10 PM EST
289 Sat Feb 12 -
@ West Virginia - M3
Morgantown Ice Arena
TBD