skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
107 Fri Oct 1
W
@ Northwestern - M3
Crown Ice Center
FINAL
108 Sat Oct 2
L
@ Northwestern - M3
Crown Ice Center
FINAL
129 Fri Oct 15
L
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
136 Sat Oct 16
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
143 Fri Oct 22 -
@ Central Michigan - M3
Isabella County Events Arena
TBD
152 Sat Oct 23 -
@ Central Michigan - M3
Isabella County Events Arena
TBD
158 Fri Oct 29
L
Rowan - M3
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
164 Sat Oct 30
L
Rowan - M3
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
177 Sat Nov 6
T
RMU Island Sports Center
Final/OT
183 Fri Nov 12
L
Indiana - M3
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
187 Sat Nov 13
L
Indiana - M3
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
197 Fri Nov 19
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
217 Sat Dec 4
W
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
220 Fri Jan 14
L
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
206 Sat Jan 22 -
RMU Island Sports Center
7:25 PM EST
246 Fri Jan 28 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:15 PM EST
260 Fri Feb 4 -
@ Miami OH - M3
Goggin Ice Center
9:25 PM EST
267 Sat Feb 5 -
@ Miami OH - M3
Goggin Ice Center
3:25 PM EST
280 Fri Feb 11 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
292 Sun Feb 13 -
Cambria County War Memorial
1:40 PM EST