skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
102 Sat Sep 25
L
Lawrence Tech - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
103 Sun Sep 26
L
Lawrence Tech - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
104 Fri Oct 1
W
@ Stevenson - M3
Reisterstown Sportsplex
FINAL
110 Sat Oct 2
T
@ Stevenson - M3
Reisterstown Sportsplex
Final/OT
116 Fri Oct 8
W
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
123 Sat Oct 9
L
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
136 Sat Oct 16
W
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
149 Sat Oct 23
W
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
156 Sun Oct 24
T
Cambria County War Memorial
Final/OT
163 Sat Oct 30
L
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
170 Fri Nov 5
L
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
173 Sat Nov 6
W
Kent State Ice Arena
FINAL
191 Sat Nov 13
W
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
196 Fri Nov 19
L
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
216 Sat Dec 4
W
Coyne Recreation Center
FINAL
219 Wed Dec 8
W
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
225 Sun Jan 16
L
Palmer Imaging Arena
FINAL
226 Fri Jan 21 -
@ Miami OH - M3
Goggin Ice Center
3:00 PM EST
231 Sat Jan 22 -
@ Indiana - M3
Goggin Ice Center
4:40 PM EST
238 Sun Jan 23 -
@ Missouri State - M3
Goggin Ice Center
9:40 AM EST
245 Fri Jan 28 -
Rowan - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
8:20 PM EST
252 Sat Jan 29 -
Cambria County War Memorial
8:20 PM EST
259 Sun Jan 30 -
Stevenson - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
2:20 PM EST
269 Sat Feb 5 -
@ Rowan - M3
Hollydell Ice Arena
5:05 PM EST
275 Sun Feb 6 -
@ Rowan - M3
Hollydell Ice Arena
3:05 PM EST
283 Sat Feb 12 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
7:15 PM EST
292 Sun Feb 13 -
Cambria County War Memorial
1:40 PM EST