skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
100 Fri Sep 24
L
Lawrence Tech - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
106 Fri Oct 1
L
West Virginia - M2
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
120 Fri Oct 8
L
@ Liberty - M3
LaHaye Ice Center
FINAL
121 Sat Oct 9
L
@ Liberty - M3
LaHaye Ice Center
FINAL
128 Fri Oct 15
L
@ Michigan - M3
Artic Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
134 Sat Oct 16
L
@ Michigan - M3
Artic Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
141 Fri Oct 22 -
Stevenson - M3
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EDT
145 Sat Oct 23 -
Stevenson - M3
Rostraver Ice Garden
4:15 PM EDT
156 Sun Oct 24 -
Cambria County War Memorial
1:40 PM EDT
184 Fri Nov 12 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:15 PM EST
189 Sat Nov 13 -
Kent State Ice Arena
7:30 PM EST
199 Fri Nov 19 -
Rowan - M3
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
201 Sat Nov 20 -
Rowan - M3
Rostraver Ice Garden
4:15 PM EST
212 Fri Dec 3 -
S&T Bank Arena
8:05 PM EST
217 Sat Dec 4 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:40 PM EST
229 Fri Jan 21 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
242 Fri Jan 28 -
Cambria County War Memorial
6:00 PM EST
251 Sat Jan 29 -
@ Stevenson - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
6:00 PM EST
254 Sun Jan 30 -
Rowan - M3
Cambria County War Memorial
9:25 AM EST
262 Fri Feb 4 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
270 Sat Feb 5 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
7:15 PM EST
280 Fri Feb 11 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
283 Sat Feb 12 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
7:15 PM EST