skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
136 Sat Oct 5
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
153 Sat Oct 12
L
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
169 Sat Oct 19 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EDT
173 Sun Oct 20 -
Center Ice Arena
2:10 PM EDT
218 Fri Nov 8 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EST
252 Sat Nov 16
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
331 Sat Jan 25 -
RMU Island Sports Center
8:25 PM EST
343 Fri Jan 31 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EST
367 Sat Feb 8 -
Meadville Area Rec Complex
7:10 PM EST
387 Sat Feb 15 -
Olean Recreation Center
3:25 PM EST