skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
122 Sun Sep 29
L
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
129 Sat Oct 5
L
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
144 Fri Oct 11
L
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
166 Sat Oct 19
L
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
180 Sat Oct 26 -
Mercyhurst M3
KSU Ice Arena
4:10 PM EDT
202 Sat Nov 2 -
Galactic Ice Rink
2:30 PM EDT
215 Fri Nov 8 -
Serpentini Arena
7:10 PM EST
235 Sun Nov 10 -
KSU Ice Arena
11:55 AM EST
246 Sat Nov 16 -
KSU Ice Arena
2:25 PM EST
289 Fri Dec 6 -
@ Mercyhurst M3
Mercyhurst Ice Center
9:30 PM EST
294 Sat Dec 7 -
@ Mercyhurst M3
Mercyhurst Ice Center
3:30 PM EST
306 Fri Jan 17 -
S&T Bank Arena
8:00 PM EST
321 Fri Jan 24 -
Adrian M3
KSU Ice Arena
7:25 PM EST
339 Sun Jan 26 -
@ Adrian M3
McMullen Ice Arena
4:30 PM EST
345 Fri Jan 31 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
350 Sat Feb 1 -
KSU Ice Arena
7:25 PM EST
356 Fri Feb 7 -
@ Akron
Center Ice Sports Complex
8:00 PM EST
369 Sat Feb 8 -
Akron
KSU Ice Arena
7:25 PM EST
385 Sat Feb 15 -
RMU Island Sports Center
2:25 PM EST
397 Fri Feb 21 -
@ TBD
Reese Ice Arena
TBD
399 Sat Feb 22 -
@ TBD
Reese Ice Arena
TBD
402 Sun Feb 23 -
@ TBD
Reese Ice Arena
TBD