skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
107 Sun Sep 22
L
Steel City U19
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
133 Sat Oct 5
W
Ohio State
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
138 Sun Oct 6
W
Ohio State
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
154 Sat Oct 12
L
UD Ice Arenas
FINAL
157 Sun Oct 13
L
@ Rowan W2
Hollydell Ice Arena
FINAL
164 Sat Oct 19
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
172 Sun Oct 20
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
191 Sun Oct 27
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
210 Sun Nov 3 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:45 AM EST
234 Sun Nov 10
W
West Virginia W2
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
249 Sat Nov 16
W
Marano Ice Arena
FINAL
302 Sat Jan 11 -
Armstrong U19
Alpha Ice Complex
7:25 PM EST
309 Fri Jan 17 -
@ Navy
McMullen Ice Arena
10:10 PM EST
317 Sat Jan 18 -
@ Navy
McMullen Ice Arena
10:10 PM EST
324 Fri Jan 24 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
327 Sat Jan 25 -
Alpha Ice Complex
6:45 PM EST
348 Sat Feb 1 -
@ RIT
Frank Ritter Ice Arena
5:40 PM EST
353 Sun Feb 2 -
@ RIT
Frank Ritter Ice Arena
7:10 AM EST
374 Sun Feb 9 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:45 AM EST
389 Sat Feb 15 -
@ Ohio State
OSU Ice Rink
5:00 PM EST
393 Sun Feb 16 -
@ Ohio State
OSU Ice Rink
10:00 AM EST