skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
112 Fri Sep 27
 5 
Central Michigan
 4 
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena
FINAL
113 Sat Sep 28
 2 
Central Michigan
 3 
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena
FINAL
125 Fri Oct 4
 3 
 3 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
132 Sat Oct 5
 12 
Mercyhurst M3
 3 
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
149 Fri Oct 11
 0 
 12 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
162 Fri Oct 18
 7 
Pittsburgh M2
 2 
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
168 Sat Oct 19
 5 
 2 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
196 Fri Nov 1
 4 
 5 
1st Summit Arena
Final/OT
219 Fri Nov 8
 4 
 3 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
229 Sat Nov 9
 10 
 0 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
246 Sat Nov 16
 8 
 5 
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
262 Fri Nov 22
 6 
Hofstra
 5 
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
271 Sat Nov 23
 - 
Southern CT State
 - 
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:45 AM EST
279 Sun Nov 24
 - 
Quinnipiac
 - 
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:00 AM EST
290 Fri Dec 6
Pittsburgh M2
 - 
 - 
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EST
300 Fri Jan 10
 - 
Liberty M3
 - 
Goggin Ice Center
5:00 PM EST
301 Sat Jan 11
 5 
Schoolcraft
 11 
Goggin Ice Center
FINAL
303 Sun Jan 12
 2 
Miami W2
 9 
Goggin Ice Center
FINAL
316 Sat Jan 18
 10 
 0 
Serpentini Arena
FINAL
342 Fri Jan 31
 2 
 5 
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
360 Fri Feb 7
 0 
 7 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
370 Sat Feb 8
 5 
 6 
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
378 Fri Feb 14
 - 
 - 
Galactic Ice Rink
5:30 PM EST
385 Sat Feb 15
 5 
 2 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL