skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
112 Fri Sep 27
W
@ Central Michigan
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena
FINAL
113 Sat Sep 28
L
@ Central Michigan
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena
FINAL
125 Fri Oct 4
T
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
132 Sat Oct 5 -
@ Mercyhurst M3
Mercyhurst Ice Center
6:45 PM EDT
149 Fri Oct 11 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EDT
162 Fri Oct 18 -
@ Pittsburgh M2
Alpha Ice Complex
9:00 PM EDT
168 Sat Oct 19
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
196 Fri Nov 1
L
1st Summit Arena
Final/OT
219 Fri Nov 8
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
229 Sat Nov 9
W
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
246 Sat Nov 16 -
KSU Ice Arena
2:25 PM EST
262 Fri Nov 22 -
@ Hofstra
Revolution Ice Gardens
5:15 PM EST
271 Sat Nov 23 -
@ Southern CT State
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:45 AM EST
279 Sun Nov 24 -
@ Quinnipiac
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:00 AM EST
290 Fri Dec 6 -
Pittsburgh M2
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EST
300 Fri Jan 10 -
@ Liberty M3
Goggin Ice Center
5:00 PM EST
301 Sat Jan 11 -
@ Schoolcraft
Goggin Ice Center
11:00 AM EST
303 Sun Jan 12 -
@ Miami W2
Goggin Ice Center
10:30 AM EST
316 Sat Jan 18 -
Serpentini Arena
9:40 PM EST
342 Fri Jan 31 -
S&T Bank Arena
8:00 PM EST
360 Fri Feb 7 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EST
370 Sat Feb 8 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
8:00 PM EST
378 Fri Feb 14 -
Galactic Ice Rink
5:30 PM EST
385 Sat Feb 15 -
RMU Island Sports Center
2:25 PM EST