skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
122 Sun Sep 29
W
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
129 Sat Oct 5
W
KSU Ice Arena
FINAL
142 Sun Oct 6
L
Rowan M3
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
147 Fri Oct 11
W
@ Salisbury
Centre Ice Arena
FINAL
151 Sat Oct 12
L
@ George Mason
Prince William Ice Center
FINAL
168 Sat Oct 19
W
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
195 Sun Oct 27
W
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
196 Fri Nov 1
W
1st Summit Arena
Final/OT
204 Sat Nov 2
W
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
211 Sun Nov 3
L
Stockton
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
229 Sat Nov 9
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
240 Fri Nov 15
L
George Mason
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
250 Sat Nov 16
W
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
260 Sun Nov 17
W
1st Summit Arena
FINAL
265 Fri Nov 22 -
@ Fordham
Revolution Ice Gardens
8:30 PM EST
272 Sat Nov 23 -
@ Farmingdale
Revolution Ice Gardens
3:15 PM EST
281 Sun Nov 24 -
@ Ramapo
Revolution Ice Gardens
2:45 PM EST
291 Fri Dec 6 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST
307 Fri Jan 17 -
@ Delaware M3
UD Ice Arenas
8:05 PM EST
322 Fri Jan 24 -
Rowan M3
1st Summit Arena
7:55 PM EST
336 Sun Jan 26 -
Delaware M3
1st Summit Arena
12:40 PM EST
341 Fri Jan 31 -
Serpentini Arena
7:10 PM EST
357 Fri Feb 7 -
@ Maryland M3
Herbert Wells Ice Rink
9:00 PM EST
365 Sat Feb 8 -
@ Rowan M3
Hollydell Ice Arena
5:30 PM EST
377 Sun Feb 9 -
@ Stockton
Flyers Skate Zone
2:50 PM EST
386 Sat Feb 15 -
Galactic Ice Rink
2:30 PM EST
396 Sun Feb 16 -
1st Summit Arena
2:30 PM EST