skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23 -
Tennity Ice Pavilion
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 7
L
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Ice Line
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Navy
McMullen Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
RIT
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
1:15 PM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
Marano Campus Center Arena
2:10 PM EDT