skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 22
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Northtown Center at Amherst
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Marano Campus Center Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Ice Line
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Mercyhurst Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10 -
Northtown Center at Amherst
1:25 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
6:55 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
11:55 AM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
Marano Campus Center Arena
2:10 PM EDT