skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 12 -
ErieBank Sports Park
7:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
TBD
ErieBank Sports Park
8:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 20
W
ErieBank Sports Park
FINAL
Fri Nov 2 -
ErieBank Sports Park
10:10 PM EDT
Fri Nov 9
L
Alice Nobile Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 16 -
@ TBD
TBA
TBD
Sat Nov 17 -
@ TBD
TBA
TBD
Sun Nov 18 -
@ TBD
TBA
TBD
Fri Nov 30 -
Medaille
Erie Bank Sports Park
10:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 2
W
Callahan Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
North Central Recreation Center
5:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Center Ice Arena
2:20 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
ErieBank Sports Park
8:40 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
ErieBank Sports Park
8:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Meadville Area Recreation Complex
7:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Center Ice Arena
7:25 PM EST