skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 28
L
@ West Virginia M2
Morgantown Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Pittsburgh M2
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
@ Stockton
Flyers Skate Zone
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Ramapo
Ice Vault Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Mercyhurst M2
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 16 -
@ Rowan M3
Revolution Ice Gardens
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Quinnipiac
Revolution Ice Gardens
9:45 AM EST
Sun Nov 18 -
@ Suffolk CC
Revolution Ice Gardens
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 1
T
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Michigan M2
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 18 -
Center Ice Arena
8:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Brooklyn Indoor Recreation Center
9:40 PM EST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Loyola M3
Cambria County War Memorial
5:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Maryland M3
Cambria County War Memorial
TBD
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Rowan M3
Cambria County War Memorial
1:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
West Virginia M2
RMU Island Sports Center
10:25 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
Penn State Behrend
RMU Island Sports Center
9:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
S&T Bank Arena
5:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:30 PM EST