skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 28
W
@ Penn State M2
Pegula Ice Arena
TBD
Fri Oct 5
L
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Brooklyn Indoor Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Loyola M3
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Penn State M2
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 16 -
@ Stockton
Ice Works
9:25 PM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Towson
Ice Works
4:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Coastal Carolina
Ice Works
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Galactic Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Sun Dec 2 -
@ George Mason
Prince William Ice Center
3:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Maryland M3
Herbert Wells Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 12 -
Delaware M3
Galactic Ice
2:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Galactic Ice
2:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Cambria County War Memorial
3:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
Galactic Ice
10:25 AM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
Galactic Ice
5:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:30 PM EST