skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 9
W
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
@ Southern Connecticut
Louis Astorino Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
@ Western Connecticut
Danbury Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 28 -
@ Stockton
Flyers Skate Zone
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Nov 3
L
Cambria County War Memorial
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
S&T Bank Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 16 -
@ George Mason
Revolution Ice Gardens
8:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Farmingdale
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ Fordham
Revolution Ice Gardens
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Brooklyn Indoor Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Salisbury
Rostraver Ice Garden
FINAL
Fri Jan 25 -
@ Rowan M3
Cambria County War Memorial
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Loyola M3
Cambria County War Memorial
2:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Maryland M3
Cambria County War Memorial
10:30 AM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
Galactic Ice
5:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
6:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 8 -
@ Delaware M3
UD Ice Arenas - Gold
8:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Salisbury
Centre Ice Rink
3:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 15 -
@ George Mason
Prince William Ice Center
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Loyola M3
Reisterstown Sportsplex
8:30 PM EST
Fri Mar 1 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:45 PM EST