skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
147 Sat Oct 23 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
7:00 PM EDT
154 Sun Oct 24 -
Alpha Ice Complex
11:20 AM EDT
161 Sat Oct 30 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
4:00 PM EDT
194 Sun Nov 14 -
Ohio State - W2
Rostraver Ice Garden
12:15 PM EST
200 Fri Nov 19 -
@ Navy - W2
IceWorks Skating Complex
TBD
207 Sat Nov 20 -
@ Delaware - W2
IceWorks Skating Complex
TBD
210 Sun Nov 21 -
@ Rowan - W2
IceWorks Skating Complex
TBD
218 Sun Dec 5 -
@ Ohio State - W2
OSU Ice Rink
2:15 PM EST
235 Sat Jan 22 -
@ Central Michigan - W2
Sylvania Tam-O-Shanter
8:15 PM EST
239 Sun Jan 23 -
Central Michigan - W2
Sylvania Tam-O-Shanter
10:55 AM EST
250 Sat Jan 29 -
Mercyhurst Ice Center
5:55 PM EST
257 Sun Jan 30 -
Northtown Center
1:10 PM EST
271 Sun Feb 6 -
Paul Louis Arena
9:10 AM EST
296 Fri Feb 18 -
Rostraver Ice Garden
9:30 PM EST