skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
105 Sat Sep 21
W
Olean Recreation Center
FINAL
128 Sat Oct 5 -
@ Susquehanna
Sunbury City Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
143 Sun Oct 6 -
@ Bucknell
Sunbury City Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
153 Sat Oct 12
W
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
165 Sat Oct 19 -
Meadville Area Rec Complex
7:10 PM EDT
178 Fri Oct 25 -
Center Ice Arena
In Progress
198 Fri Nov 1
L
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
207 Sat Nov 2
L
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
214 Fri Nov 8 -
@ York
York City Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
227 Sat Nov 9 -
@ Gettysburg
Skate Frederick
7:00 PM EST
315 Sat Jan 18 -
Niagara CCC
Center Ice Arena
6:10 PM EST
323 Fri Jan 24 -
Center Ice Arena
8:10 PM EST
338 Sun Jan 26 -
Center Ice Arena
2:10 PM EST
343 Fri Jan 31 -
RMU Island Sports Center
9:35 PM EST
352 Sat Feb 1 -
Alpha Ice Complex
9:10 PM EST
371 Sat Feb 8 -
Cleveland Heights Community Center
8:10 PM EST