skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
105 Sat Sep 21
 8 
 4 
Olean Recreation Center
FINAL
128 Sat Oct 5
 - 
Susquehanna
 - 
Sunbury City Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
143 Sun Oct 6
 - 
Bucknell
 - 
Sunbury City Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
153 Sat Oct 12
 2 
 13 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
165 Sat Oct 19
 5 
 10 
Meadville Area Rec Complex
FINAL
178 Fri Oct 25
 10 
 4 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
198 Fri Nov 1
 11 
 4 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
207 Sat Nov 2
 9 
 6 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
214 Fri Nov 8
 - 
York
 - 
York City Ice Arena
7:00 PM EST
227 Sat Nov 9
 - 
Gettysburg
 - 
Skate Frederick
7:00 PM EST
323 Fri Jan 24
 1 
 12 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
338 Sun Jan 26
 6 
 5 
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
343 Fri Jan 31
 9 
 6 
RMU Island Sports Center
FINAL
352 Sat Feb 1
 6 
 2 
Alpha Ice Complex
FINAL
371 Sat Feb 8
 5 
 8 
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL