skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
T
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
@ Central Michigan
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena
10:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 16 -
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Bowling Green
Lou & Gib Reese Ice Arena
4:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 22
W
Center Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 23
W
Akron
Cleveland Heights Community Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 5 -
1 Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Jan 18 -
551 East State Street, Olean, NY, USA
3:00 PM EST